List of various and important media related committees for the exam

Name of Committees Set-up Year
Hutchins Commission 1947
S K Patil Committee 1951
Film Enquiry Committee 1951
Chanda Committee December 1964
Vidyalankar Committee 1964
Khosla Committee 1969
Kuldip Nayar Committee March 1977
Verghese Committee August 1977
MacBride Commission 1977
P C Joshi Committee 1982
Sarkariya Commission 1983
Vardana Committee 1991
Sengupta Committee 1995
Paswan Committee 1996
Sharad Pawar Committee 1997

About us

JMC Study Hub is an online, dedicated largest learning platform of Journalism and Mass Communication. We turn your dreams into reality and provide various online free and paid courses, study materials, preparation tips, mock test, online quizzes and many more to crack the UGC-NET Exam and several other mass communication entrance exam effortlessly.

JMC Interview
JMC Sahitya

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Quick Revision
error: Content is protected !!

Want to crack UGC-NET Exam?

4th Batch Courses out for June 2023 Exam. Choose among various courses.

Hurry up now.

Open chat
Ned help ?
Hello, welcome to “JMC Study Hub”. How can we assist you?