Famous taglines of FM radio stations & their owners in India

Stations name and frequencies taglines Group (owned by)
Radio Mirchi (98.3 MHz) It’s Hot Entertainment Network India Ltd. (ENIL) subsidiaries of ‘The Times Group’.
My FM (94.3 MHz) Jiyo Dil se Bhaskar Group
Big FM (92.7 MHz) Dhun badal ke toh dekho Anil Ambani (Reliance group)
Red FM (93.5 MHz) Bajaate Raho Sun Group
Radio City (91.1 MHz) Whatte Fun Earlier by Star group but in 2014 acquired by Dainik jagran
Dhamaal 24 (106.4 MHz) Dhinchak B. A. G network
Fever FM (104 MHz) Bakwaas Band Badlaav Shuru HT Media Ltd.  
Oye FM (104.8 MHz) Sabse Filmi TV Today network
Radio Nasha (107.2 MHz) Phir Whi Diwangi HT Media.
Apna Radio (96.9 MHz)   IIMC
Radio One (94.3 MHz) Maximum Music Next Radio Ltd
Radio Indigo (91.9 MHz) Radio Station for a Fun Young BJP MP Rajeev Chandrasekhar.

Leave a Reply

About JMC Study Hub

About JMC Sahitya

JMC Study Hub is India’s first largest and dedicated learning platform of Journalism and Mass Communication. 

Email : jaankari@jmcstudyhub.com

Latest Post
Latest Video

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Quick Revision

Want to crack UGC-NET Exam?

Courses out for June 2024 Exam.

Hurry up now.

Open chat
Ned help ?
Hello, welcome to “JMC Study Hub”. How can we assist you?